In order to provide its customers services and products that guarantee safety, high reliability and quality, Entaksi Solutions has an Integrated Management System compliant with the following international standards:

  • ISO 9001:2015 – Quality Management System (QMS)

  • ISO/IEC 20000-1:2011 – IT Service Management System (ITSMS)

  • ISO/IEC 27001:2013 – Information Security Management System (ISMS)

  • ISO/IEC 27017:2015 - Extension of the Information Security Management System (ISMS)

  • ISO/IEC 27018:2019 - Extension of the Information Security Management System (ISMS)

  • ISO/IEC 27035:2016 - Information Security Incident Management System (ISIMS)

  • ISO/IEC 22301:2019 - Business Continuity Management System (BCMS)

  • UNI ISO 37001:2016 - Anti-Bribery Management System (ABMS)

Furthermore, Entaksi Solutions SpA - Irish Branch is a Qualified Trust Service Provider (QTSP) specialized in the provision of Trust Services for the digital preservation of qualified electronic signatures and seals and qualified electronic time stamping. The organization complies with the following standards, which contains the policies and requirements for trust service providers:

  • ETSI EN 319 401

  • ETSI EN 319 421

  • ETSI TS 119 511

The certifications were issued by DNV GL, one of the leading certification bodies in the world. Entaksi wanted to achieve these certifications in order to make the attention and care for customer satisfaction evident and objective, the commitment with which the company proposes and supplies excellent solutions and services and its continuous improvement effort.

Check out our dedicated page on Information Security Policies.

loghi DNV small

AgID Qualified Preservation Service

Entaksi Solutions is a qualified preservation service provider according to the italian regulation for the provision of IT document storage services ("Regolamento sui criteri per la fornitura dei servizi di conservazione dei documenti informatici") issued by Agenzia dell’Italia Digitale (AgID).

Such regulation requires:

  • Organizational, technical and financial reliability.

  • High quality and safety requirements.

  • Qualified personnel with experience and specific skills in the sector.

  • Reliable and safe systems, in compliance with safety and interoperability criteria and standards.

  • Conformity with the technical rules foreseen by CAD (Legislative Decree No 82/2005 Code for Digital Administration, "Codice dell’Amministrazione Digitale").

  • To guarantee the confidentiality, authenticity, non-modifiability, integrity and usability of electronic stored documents.

Entaksi is also present in Marketplace of preservation services created by AgID.

ISO 9001:2015

At the center of ISO 9001 there are the customer and his satisfaction. Entaksi’s entire production process is based on the requirements defined by this standard. Design, implementation, evolution and assistance of products and services are subjected to the quality controls required by this standard.


ISO/IEC 20000-1:2018

ISO 20000-1 is the international standard for IT Service Management. Entaksi has chosen to obtain certification of compliance with this standard in order to have the highest quality and reliability of the provided IT services, and the continuous improvement of its products and services.


ISO/IEC 22301:2019

Being able to ensure business continuity is the key to ensuring availability of the provided services, and for this reason Entaksi has decided to conform its systems to ISO 22301 standard for Business Continuity Management.


ISO/IEC 27001:2013

Compliance with the ISO 27001 standard is aimed at protecting data and information, to ensure its integrity, confidentiality and availability. An adequate Information Security Management System, based on this standard, guarantees the security of the information entrusted to Entaksi. The certification is extended to the controls of ISO/IEC 27017:2015, ISO/IEC 27018:2019 and ISO/IEC 27035:2016.


ISO 37001:2016

The ISO 37001 standard defines a model for the creation of a Anti-Bribery Management System, providing guidelines to prevent, detect and respond to bribery episodes in any business process. It includes requirements for determining policies, procedures and preventive measures, promoting integrity and legal compliance in any organizations.


ETSI EN 319 401, ETSI EN 319 421 and ETSI TS 119 511

The set of these ETSI standards define policies and requirements for the trust services of digital preservation of qualified electronic signatures and seals and qualified electronic time stamping, as required by Regulation (EU) 910/2014 eIDAS for Qualified Trust Service Providers.